Uncategorized

Startup Lessons Learned Livecast at the Betagroup Coworking: May 23

StartupLessons Learned 2011 is the sequel to last year’s inaugural event, whichbrought together nearly 400 entrepreneurs and executives interested in buildingand supporting lean startups.  The goal for this event is to givepractitioners and students of the lean startup methodology the opportunity tohear insights from leaders in embracing and deploying the core principles of thelean startup methodology. The day-long event will feature a mix of panels andtalks focused on the key challenges and issues that technical and market-facingpeople at startups need to understand in order to succeed in buildingsuccessful lean startups.

ConfirmedSpeakers Include:
Eric Ries, The Lean Startup (@ericries)
Brad Smith, President and CEO, Intuit (@IntuitInc)
Mitch Kapor (@mkapor)
Steve Blank (@sgblank)
Suneel Gupta, VP Product, Groupon (@guptathink)
Drew Houston, Co-Founder and CEO, Dropbox (@drewhouston)
Clara Shih, Founder and CEO, Hearsay Social (@clarashih)
Janice Fraser, Lean User Experience Residency (@clevergirl)
Manuel Rosso, Founder, Food on the Table (@manuelrosso)
Dave Binetti, Founder and CEO, Votizen (@dbinetti)
Pascal-Louis Perez, VP Engineering and CTO, Wealthfront (@pascallouis)
Tim McCoy, Dir, Integrated Product Development, Cooper (@seriouslynow)
Jeff Gothelf, Dir of User Experience, TheLadders.com (@jboogie)
Josh Seiden, Program Dir, LUXr NYC (@jseiden)
Zach Larson, Entrepreneur/Former CPO, SideReel (@zachlarson)

Signup and enjoy the Lean Startup and Customer Development networking.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 7,743 other followers

Standard

Be helpful, be cool, be positive. Contribute!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s