1) Dries Buytaert, CTO Acquia, @dries, Klout score 65, following 7, followers 12.105.
2) Vincent Van Quickenborne, Ministre d??missionnaire des Entreprises et de la Simplification, @vincentvq, Klout score 65, following 516, followers 16.813.
3) Clo Willaerts, business unit manager chez Sanoma Belgium, @bnox, Klout score 65, following 4.314, followers 8.994.
4) Bart De Waele, CEO Netlash-bSeen, @netlash, Klout score 64, following 4.588, followers 5.795.
5) Robin Wauters, blogger Tech Crunch, @robinwauters, Klout score 64, following 4.100, followers 16.353.
6) Jan Seurinck, professeur & professionnel de la communication, @janseurinck, Klout score 63, following 1.394, followers 1.962.
7) Veerle Pieters, concepteur web, @vpieters, Klout score 62, following 271, followers 171.316.
8) Xavier Damman, entrepreneur web & cofondateur Storify, @xdamman, Klout score 60, following 318, followers 2.545.
9) Maarten Balliauw, .NET technical consultant chez RealDolmen, @maartenballiauw, Klout score 60, following 240, followers 1.310.
10) Ramon Suarez, entrepreneur nouveaux m??dias, BetaGroup coworking manager, @ramonsuarez, Klout score 59,
following 468, followers 1.973.
11) Florence M., blogster et consultante en m??dias sociaux, @flexyflow, Klout score 59, following 1.123, followers 2.332.
12) Amedee Van Gasse, service engineer chez Econocom, @amedee, Klout score 59, following 845, followers 954.
13) Peter Vander Auwera, Innovation leader chez Swift, @petervan, Klout score 58, following 758, followers 924.
14) Vincent Battaglia, d??veloppeur et CTO chez WooRank, @vinch01, Klout score 57, following 434, followers 1.874.
15) Christophe Lefevre, blogger TechTrends & responsable SMO & SEO pour RTL Belgium, @ChrisLefevre, Klout score 57, following 905, followers 3.996.
16) Jimmy Cappaert, operations manager chez Prior Web, @jimmycappaert, Klout score 56, following 82, followers 578.
17) Alain Gerlache, journaliste RTBF.be mediaTIC, @AlainGerlache, Klout score 56, following 3.794, followers 5.394.
18) Peter Hinssen, ??vang??liste & consultant, @hinssen, Klout score 53, Following 54, Followers 2.623.
19) Muriel Reyserhove, marketing lead Microsoft Dynamics, @mreyserhove, Klout score 54, following 1.698, followers 1.792.
20) David Geens, informaticien, @pappie, Klout score 53, following 237, followers 387.
21) Jo Caudron, media strategist & consultant, @jcaudron, Klout score 52, following 359, followers 3.018.
22) Stef Verheijen, d??veloppeur de logiciels et blogger, @steffest, Klout score 52, following 799, followers 1.641.
23) Frank Van Massenhove, pr??sident SPF S??curit?? sociale, @fvmas, Klout score 51, following 241, followers 781.
24) Philippe Borremans, chief social media officer chez Van Marcke, @HoratioNelson, Klout score 51, following 647,
followers 1.627.
25) Frank De Graeve, pr professional, @fdgraeve, Klout score 51, following 662, followers 938.
26) Nancy Verbrugghe, r??dactrice en chef msn.be chez Microsoft, @nanske, Klout score 50, followers 528, following 620.
27) Martin Gillet, consultant SAP freelance, @mgillet, Klout score 50, followers 1.710, following 1.243.
28) Steven Lecluyse, consultant IT, @slecluyse, Klout score 49, following 485, followers 434.
29) Carmelo Zaccone, ??vang??liste en technologie ?? l'AWT, @carmelo, Klout score 48, following 588, followers 665.
30) Bruno Peeters, blogger et project manager chez Dexia, @bvlg, Klout score 47, following 681, followers 1.428.

Surprised and flattered to find my self in n?? 10 :)

If you want to easily follow their tweets, I've created a list with the 30 top tech Belgian Twitter influencers.